Park City School District

Park City School District Administration

Cabinet Members

David Gomez
Interim Superintendent

Todd Hauber
Business Administrator

Dr. Kathleen Einhorn
Associate Superintendent of Teaching & Learning

Dr. Tim McConnell
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

Dr. Ben Belnap
Associate Superintendent of Student Wellness

Drew Frink
Director of Technology


Melinda Colton
Director, Communications

Richard Eddington
Director, Transportation

Todd Hansen
Director, Buildings & Grounds

Todd Klarich
Director, Community Education

Abby McNulty
Executive Director, Park City Education Foundation

RJ Owen
Director, Child Nutrition

Tracy Sjostrom
Interim Director, Special Education

Program Specialists

Eric Esquivel
Latino Community Relations

Julie Hastings
Elementary Curriculum Specialist

Gary Spencer

Suzanne Tanner
Health Services/School Nurses