Park City School District

Park City Board of Education

For more detailed information regarding voter precincts, please see the county website: Precinct Maps

District 1
Anne Peters

apeters@pcschools.us

District 2
Andrew Caplan
435-659-7290
acaplan@pcschools.us

District 3
Petra Butler
435-659-5658
pbutler@pcschools.us

District 4
JJ Ehlers
Board Vice President
435-901-2903
jehlers@pcschools.us

District 5
Julie Eihausen
Board President
801-706-7581
jeihausen@pcschools.us

Student Representative
Katie Miller
Park City High School

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Ember Conley
435-645-5600 x1434
econley@pcschools.us

Business Administrator
Todd Hauber
435-645-5600 x1426
thauber@pcschools.us