Park City School District

Park City Board of Education

For more detailed information regarding voter precincts, please see the county website: Precinct Maps

District 1
Philip Kaplan
949-279-3014
pkaplan@pcschools.us

District 2
Nancy Garrison
435-602-9523
ngarrison@pcschools.us

District 3
Tania Knauer
Board President
435-640-1917
tknauer@pcschools.us

District 4
JJ Ehlers
Vice President
435-901-2903
jehlers@pcschools.us

District 5
Julie Eihausen
801-706-7581
jeihausen@pcschools.us

Student Representative
Alizah Folau
Park City High School

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Ember Conley
435-645-5600 x1434
econley@pcschools.us

Business Administrator
Todd Hauber
435-645-5600 x1426
thauber@pcschools.us