Park City School District

Park City Board of Education

District 1
Maurice Hickey
Board President
435-729-0233
mhickey@pcschools.us
District Boundaries

District 2
Nancy Garrison
435-602-9523
ngarrison@pcschools.us
District Boundaries

District 3
Tania Knauer
435-640-1917
tknauer@pcschools.us
District Boundaries

District 4
Charles Cunningham
435-640-0764
ccunningham@pcschools.us
District Boundaries

District 5
Michael Boyle
Vice President
435-731-0397
mboyle@pcschools.us
District Boundaries

Student Representative
Adam Snyder
Park City High School

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Ember Conley
435-645-5600 x1434
econley@pcschools.us

Business Administrator
Todd Hauber
435-645-5600 x1426
thauber@pcschools.us