Members

Anne Peters

District 1

apeters@pcschools.us

Anne Peters

Andrew Caplan
President

District 2

acaplan@pcschools.us

Andrew Caplin

Wendy Crossland

District 3

wcrossland@pcschools.us

Wendy Crossland

Kara Hendrickson

District 4

khendrickson@pcschools.us

Kara Hendrickson

Erin Grady
Vice President

District 5

egrady@pcschools.us

Erin Grady

Steven Mitchell

Park City High School

Steven Mitchell

Dr. Jill Gildea

Superintendent
jgildea@pcschools.us

435-645-5600

Todd Hauber

Business Administrator
thauber@pcschools.us

Todd Hauber

435-645-5600