• Office Hours:  7:15 am to 3:00 pm on school days

    Phone:  435-645-5641

    Fax:  435-645-5648

    VERY IMPORTANT: To ensure a meeting with our school counselors, we encourage parents to make an appointment before coming to the school, as counselors are often in classrooms or meeting with students.

    Counseling Staff:

    Nikolai Jensen
    School Counselor
    Last names A-Ha
    njensen@pcschools.us
    435-645-5641 or 435-645-5640 x3221

    Danielle Gillette
    School Counselor
    Last names He-L
    dgillette@pcschools.us
    435-645-5657, ext. 2024

    Alice Jessen
    Interim Counselor
    Last names M-Me
    ajessen@pcschools.us
    435-645-6541 or 435-645-5640

    Kristen Hall
    School Counselor
    Last names Mi-Z
    khall@pcschools.us
    435-645-5641, or 435-645-5640 ext. 3222

    Scott Hove
    Intervention Counselor 
    shove@pcschools.us
    435-645-5641, or 435-645-5640 ext. 3258

    Kate Lockard
    Registrar / Counseling Assistant
    Enrollment and withdrawal, student records, transcripts, address changes
    klockard@pcschools.us
    435-645-5641