• Counseling Department

    To schedule an appointment with your counselor, click the Calendly link under their name, or call our secretary, Ashlee Jensen.  Students, if you make an appointment during class time, a counseling office call slip will be delivered to your classroom.  That will be your hall pass to be dismissed from class at your appointment time.

    Office Hours:  7:00am to 3:30pm on school days
    Phone:  435-645-5657
    Fax:  435-645-5658

    Counseling Staff:

    Ashlee JensenAshlee Jensen
    Counseling Department Secretary
    Call Ashlee if you have questions about scheduling appointments.
    asjensen@pcschools.us
    435-645-5657, ext. 2025
     

    Dara SmithDara Smith
    Counselor for student last names A – E
    Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/darasmith
    dsmith@pcschools.us
    435-645-5657, ext. 2024

      
    Heather BrileyHeather Briley
    Counselor for student last names F – Lo
    Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/hbriley
    hbriley@pcschools.us
    435-645-5657, ext. 2085

      
    Liz MoskalLiz Moskal
    Counselor for student last names Lu – Ri
    Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/moskal
    emoskal@pcschools.us
    435-645-5657, ext. 2022

      
    Shannon HaseMr. Shannon Hase
    Counselor for student last names Ro – Z
    Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/shase
    shase@pcschools.us
    435-645-5657, ext. 2027

      
    Sam WalshSamantha Walsh
    Intervention Counselor
    Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/samwalsh
    swalsh@pcschools.us
    435-645-5657, ext. 2026

      
    Pepper ElliotPepper Elliot
    Scholarship Advisor
    Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/pelliot
    pelliot@pcschools.us
    435-645-5657, ext. 2036

      
    Jennifer FrinkJennifer Frink
    Registrar (student records and enrollment)
    jfrink@pcschools.us
    435-645-5657, ext. 2067
    Fax: 435-645-5658