• 2022-2023 Student Council

    Mission Statement: We are united in our efforts to lead students and promote equitable experiences while displaying the highest level of integrity within the community.

    Student Body President: Zachary Watkins
    Student Body Vice President: Dominic Jamrich
    Senior Class President: Phebe Marsland
    Senior Class Vice President: Sarah Fischer
    Junior Representatives: Rollin Serafin and Zachary Minter
    Sophomore Representatives: Tayte Campbell and Blake Solomon